Nikon d3s User Manual (en)

Download
281
U
Choose whether pictures are automatically 
displayed in the monitor immediately after 
shooting. If Off is selected, pictures can only 
be displayed by pressing the 
K button.
Choose the picture displayed after an image is deleted.
Image Review
G button
➜ D playback menu
After Delete
G button
➜ D playback menu
Option
Description
S
Show 
next
Display following picture. If deleted picture was last frame, 
previous picture will be displayed.
T
Show 
previous
Display previous picture. If deleted picture was first frame, 
following picture will be displayed.
U
Continue 
as before
If user was scrolling through pictures in order recorded, 
following picture will be displayed as described for Show 
next
. If user was scrolling through pictures in reverse 
order, previous picture will be displayed as described for 
Show previous.