Nikon d3s User Manual (en)

Download
358
U
3
Compare the copy with the 
original.
The source image is displayed 
on the left, the retouched copy 
on the right, with the options 
used to create the copy listed 
at the top of the display. Press 
4 or 2 to switch between the 
source image and the 
retouched copy. To view the highlighted picture full frame, 
press and hold the 
N button. If the copy was created from 
two images using Image overlay, press 
1 or 3 to view the 
other source image. To exit to retouch menu, press the 
button. To return to Step 2 with the highlighted image 
selected, press 
J.
D
Side-by-Side Comparison
The source image will not be displayed if the copy was created from a 
photograph that was protected (
0 238), has since been deleted or 
hidden (
0 275), is on a card that is now in a different slot, or contains 
embedded image authentication information (
0 334).
Options used to 
create copy
Source 
image
Retouched 
copy