Nikon d3s User Manual (en)

Download
52
s
Deleting Unwanted Photographs
To delete the photograph currently displayed in the monitor, press 
the 
O button. Note that photographs can not be recovered once 
deleted.
1
Display the photograph.
Display the photograph you wish to 
delete as described in “Viewing 
Photographs” on the previous page.
2
Delete the photograph.
Press the 
O button. A 
confirmation dialog will 
be displayed (the location 
of the current picture is 
shown by the icon in the 
bottom left corner of the 
dialog).
Press the 
O button again to delete the image and return to 
playback. To exit without deleting the picture, press 
K.
A
Delete
To delete multiple images or to select the memory card from which 
images will be deleted, use the Delete option in the playback menu 
(
0 242).
O button