Nikon D300 User Manual (en)

Download
343
U
3
Compare the copy with the 
original.
The source image is displayed 
on the left, the retouched copy 
on the right, with the options 
used to create the copy listed 
at the top of the display. Press 
the multi selector in the 
direction indicated by the 
arrow adjacent to the highlighted image (
1 3 4 or 2) to 
switch between the source image and the retouched copy. To 
view the highlighted picture full frame, press and hold the 
button. If the copy was created from two images using [Image 
overlay], press 
1 or 3 to view the other source image. To exit 
to playback mode, press the 
K
 button. To exit to playback 
mode with the highlighted image displayed, press 
J or the 
center of the multi selector.
D
Side-by-Side Comparison
The source image will not be displayed if the copy was created from a 
photograph that has since been deleted, is currently protected (pg. 221) 
or hidden (pg. 249), or contains embedded image authentication 
information (pg. 323).
Options used to 
create copy
Source 
image
Retouched 
copy