Nikon D300 User Manual (en)

Download
54
s
Deleting Unwanted Photographs
To delete the photograph currently displayed in the monitor, 
press the 
O button. Note that photographs can not be recovered 
once deleted.
1
Display the photograph.
Display the photograph you wish to delete as described in 
“Viewing Photographs” on the previous page.
2
Delete the photograph.
Press the 
O button. A confirmation dialog will be displayed.
Press the 
O button again to delete the image and return to 
playback. To exit without deleting the picture, press 
K.
A
[Delete]
To delete multiple images, use the [Delete] option in the playback menu 
(pg. 248).
K button
O button