Canon EOS 5D Mark III Instruction Manual (en)

Download
184
P
 Multiple ExposuresN
When [On:Func/ctrl] is set and you 
have not finished shooting the set 
number of exposures, you can press the 
<x> button to view the merged 
multiple-exposure image so far. You can 
check how it looks and the exposure. 
(Not possible when [On:ContShtng] is 
set.)
If you press the <L> button, the 
operations possible during multiple-
exposure shooting will be displayed.
Checking and Deleting Multiple Exposures During Shooting
 
You can also select a 1 multiple-exposure image as the first single 
exposure.
 
If you select [Deselect img], the selected image will be canceled.
Operation
Description
2Return to 
previous screen
The operations will disappear and the screen before you 
pressed the <L> button will reappear.
q
Undo last image
Deletes the last image you shot (shoot another image). 
The number of remaining exposures will increase by 1.
WSave and exit
If [Save source imgs: All images] is set, all of the single 
exposures and the merged multiple-exposure image will 
be saved before exiting.
If [Save source imgs: Result only] is set, only the 
merged multiple-exposure image will be saved before 
exiting.
r
Exit without 
saving
None of the images will be saved before exiting.
During multiple-exposure shooting, you can only play back multiple-
exposure images.