Canon EOS-1D C Manual (en)

Download
25
An image can be automatically transferred to the FTP server 
immediately after shooting. You can continue still photo shooting even 
while images are being transferred.
Before shooting, be sure to insert a memory card in the camera. If you 
shoot without recording images, they will not be transferred.
Note that automatic transfer of movies is not supported. Transfer 
movies after shooting, as described on pages 30-38. 
1
Select [Communication settings].
2
Select [Network settings].
 
Once [Communication func] is set 
to [Enable], you can select [Network 
settings
].
3
Select [Set up].
Automatic Image Transfer After Each Shot