Canon CINE-SERVO 50-1000mm T5.0-8.9 PL Manual (ja, en, zh)

Download
E82
4. Operation in Full Mode
[ ] 1
[ ] 2
[ ] 1
MENU
MENU
MENU
[ I-Gain ]
[Adj]
[ ]
MENU
1
A
Fr1P
[ Basic ]
[Trk]OFF
[I-Tq]H
[ I-Gain ]
[Adj]
A
Fr1P
[ Basic ]
[Trk]OFF
[I-Tq]H
[ ] 2
MENU
MENU
MENU
[ I-Gain ]
[Adj]
A
Fr1P
[ Basic ]
[Trk]OFF
[I-Tq]H
4.1.3 Switching Users 
[   ]
Settings for users 0–9 can be confi gured in Full mode.
User 1–9
Confi gure advanced settings for each user needed. Settings for the users can then be saved.
User 0
User 0 is the default user. Thus, for this user you can adjust settings temporarily but not save them.
Setting information is cleared when you switch to users 1–9 or turn the lens off. User 0 is used if you perform an 
escape operation. For details, see “4.1.17 Escape Operation.” Selecting user 0 restores the default settings, except 
for the auto and remote iris gain values and encoder output setting.
Switch to the desired user (0–9) from the Top screen.
Confi gure advanced settings for these users from the Menu screen. See “4.2 Confi guration from the Menu Screen.”
Press 
.
The previous or default value is highlighted.
Press 
.
The display starts blinking.
Press 
 or 
.
Press left or right until you reach the desired value.
Press 
.
The display changes from blinking to highlighted, indicating confi rmation.
1
2
3
4
Initial Top Screen
Options
0
(D) 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Save Settings
Not supported
Although settings cannot be saved, they can be 
changed temporarily.
Switching users or turning the lens off will restore 
default values.
Can be saved for each user
(D): Default value
MENU
[ ] 1
or