Canon CINE-SERVO 50-1000mm T5.0-8.9 PL Manual (ja, en, zh)

Download
E106
4. Operation in Full Mode
Copy
User
To  No.  :
Copy:
1
y/n
1
Copy
User
To  No.  :
Copy:
1
y/n
3
Copy
User
To  No.  :
Copy:
1
3
y/
n
ResetAll
User
Copy
ToOtherLens
1
Copy
User
To  No.  :
Copy:
1
1
y/n
Mode:
User
Full
Name:
No.: 
1
--------
1
[ I-Gain ]
[Adj]
[ ]
MENU
1
A
Fr1P
[ Basic ]
[Trk]OFF
[I-Tq]H
Note:   You can cancel copying and 
restore the original values 
at any time before pressing 
 in step 7. To return to the 
previous screen, press up. To 
cancel copying and turn off 
the display, press the Display 
switch.
Press 
 or 
.
Press left or right until you reach the user to copy settings to.
Press 
.
[Copy] is underlined, and you can select {y} (yes) or {n} (no).
Press 
.
The display switches to the User screen.
Press 
 fi ve times.
[Copy] is underlined.
Press 
.
The display switches to the Copy screen.
Press 
.
[To No.] is underlined.
1
2
3
4
5
6
Initial Top Screen
User Screen
Screen A
Copy Screen
Continued on next page
Copying Settings Between Individual Users
 
Settings confi gured for one user can be copied to another user.
Important
First, switch to the user for whom the settings apply. 
(For instructions, see “4.1.3 Switching Users” or “4.2.1 User Screen Settings: 
Switching Users.”)