Canon CINE-SERVO 50-1000mm T5.0-8.9 PL Manual (ja, en, zh)

Download
E108
4. Operation in Full Mode
ToOtherLens
User
Connect:
1
y/n
ToOtherLens
User
Connect:
1
y/
n
Mode:
User
Full
Name:
No.: 
1
--------
1
ToOtherLens
User
UserCopy  :
AllCopy :
1
y/n
y/n
User
Copy
ToOtherLens
1
Access:
Unlock
[ I-Gain ]
[Adj]
[ ]
MENU
1
A
Fr1P
[ Basic ]
[Trk]OFF
[I-Tq]H
Copying Settings Between Lenses
 
Setting information can be copied between information displays of drive units mounted on the display. You can copy 
either settings for individual users or for all users. Copying requires a dedicated cable, sold separately. For details, 
contact Canon or your dealer.
(1) Copying One User’s Settings to Another Lens
Note: Required 
Preparation
1. Plug one end of the dedicated cable (20 pin–20 pin) into the source lens and the other 
end into the 20-pin connector of the zoom/focus remote of the target lens.
2. Turn on the source and target lenses.
3. Press the Display switch on the source lens to turn on the display. (Leave the source 
lens display off.)
Note:   You can cancel copying and 
restore the original values at 
any time before pressing 
 
in step 11. To return to the 
previous screen, press up. To 
cancel copying and turn off 
the display, press the Display 
switch.
Important
First, switch to the user for whom 
the settings apply. 
(For instructions, see “4.1.3 
Switching Users” or “4.2.1 User 
Screen Settings: Switching 
Users.”)
Press 
 and then 
.
The display switches to Screen B.
Press 
.
The display switches to the User screen.
Press 
 six times.
[ToOtherLens] is underlined.
Press 
.
The display switches to the ToOtherLens 
screen
.
Press 
.
[Connect] is underlined, and you can 
select {y} (yes) or {n} (no).
Press 
.
1
2
3
4
6
5
Initial Top Screen
User Screen
Screen A
ToOtherLens Screen
Screen B
Continued on next page