Olympus D-545 Zoom User Manual (en)

Download
69
6
Setti
ng
s
Saving camera settings (ALL RESET)
This function lets you choose whether or not to save the current camera 
settings after the power is turned off. The settings affected by [ALL 
RESET] are listed below.
The [ALL RESET] setting ([ON]/[OFF]) applies to all modes. It applies 
whether the camera is in shooting mode or playback mode.
ON
All settings are returned to the factory default settings after the power is 
turned off (initial settings).
Example: If [ALL RESET] is set to [ON] and [K] is changed to [SQ1], 
[K] returns to the factory default setting ([HQ]) when the 
camera is turned on again.
OFF
The settings made before the power is turned off are saved.
Top menu
[MODE MENU]
[SETUP]
[ALL RESET]
• In 
: Top menu
[SETUP]
[ALL RESET]
1
Select [OFF] or [ON], and press 
Z.
(Functions that return to default settings when [ALL 
RESET] is set [ON].
Note
• The settings in the [SETUP] tab in the [MODE MENU] ([ALL RESET], [W], 
etc.) are saved even when [ALL RESET] is set to [ON].
Function
Factory default setting
Ref. page
F
0.0
FLASH MODE
AUTO
&
OFF
j
OFF
SCENE SELECT
o
DIGITAL ZOOM
OFF
K
HQ
WB
AUTO
INFO
OFF