Fujifilm FinePix Z35 User Manual (en)

Download
38
A Deleting Pictures
The ERASE option in the playback menu can be used to delete still pictures and movies, increasing 
the amount of space available on the memory card or in internal memory (for information on 
deleting pictures in single-frame playback, see page 20).  Note that deleted pictures can not be 
recovered.  Copy important pictures to a computer or other storage device before proceeding.
1
 Press MENU/OK to display the 
playback menu.
SLIDE SHOW
TRIMMING FOR BLOG
ERASE
IMAGE ROTATE
PLAYBACK MENU
RED EYE REMOVAL
2
  Press the selector up or down to 
highlight ERASE.
3
  Press the selector right to display 
delete options.
ERASE
PLAYBACK MENU
SLIDE SHOW
TRIMMING FOR BLOG
IMAGE ROTATE
RED EYE REMOVAL
FRAME
ALL FRAMES
BACK
4
  Press the selector up or down to 
highlight FRAME or ALL FRAMES.
5
 Press MENU/OK to display options for 
the selected item (see pg. 39).
  Tips: Deleting Pictures
•  When a memory card is inserted, pictures will be 
deleted from the memory card; otherwise, pictures 
will be deleted from internal memory.
•  Protected pictures can not be deleted.  Remove 
protection from any pictures you wish to delete (pg. 
65).
•  If a message appears stating that the selected 
images are part of a DPOF print order, press MENU/OK 
to delete the pictures.