GE A950RD User Manual (en)

Download
52
53
52
53
Using the Delete button
The camera is equipped with a quick 
Delete button 
 
for you to delete photos or videoclips without entering 
the 
Playback menu.
To delete a photo or video:
1.  Turn your camera to 
Playback mode.
2.  Use the navigation buttons to select the photo/
video clip you want to delete.
3.  Press the 
 button. The Delete screen appears.
4.  Press the 
Up/Down navigation buttons to select 
Yes or No. Then press the 
 button to confirm.
Erased photos/video clips cannot be recov-
ered.
Please refer to page 62 for instructions on the 
delete menu options.
The 
 indicator appears if the picture has a 
sound file attached.  You can choose to delete 
the attached sound file alone or to delete both 
the picture and the sound file.