GE A950RD User Manual (en)

Download
63
• Delete All:
1.  On the Delete menu, select 
Delete All and then 
press the 
Right button.
2.  Using the 
Left/Right buttons, select Yes (to delete 
all files) or 
No (to cancel and return to the previous 
menu).
The “
” indicator means a file is protected. File 
protection must be removed first before a file can 
be deleted.
Deleting files will cause DPOF settings to be reset.
DPOF (Digital Print Order Format)
DPOF allows you to record your selection of pictures 
that you would like to print, and will save your selection 
in the memory card, so that you can simply hand your 
memory card to a photo kiosk without having to tell 
them in person which photos you would like to print.