Sony DSC-P32 User Manual (en)

Download
75
En
jo
yi
n
g m
o
vi
es
g
Select [OK] with 
B
, then press 
z
.
“Memory Stick access” message 
appears on the screen. When this 
message disappears, the movie has 
been deleted.
To cancel the deletion
In Step 3 or 7, select [Exit].
To delete all the images in the 
folder
In Step 3, select [All In Folder], then press 
z. Next, select [OK], then press z. To 
cancel the deletion, select [Cancel] with b, 
then press z. 
On the Index (triple-image) 
screen
a
Set the mode selector to 
 
and press the zoom W (index) 
button twice to switch to the 
Index (triple-image) screen.
b
Move the movie you want to 
delete to the center with 
b
/
B
.
c
Press  
(Delete).
The menu appears. 
The movie has not yet been deleted at 
this point.
d
Select [Delete] with 
v
 , then 
press 
z
.
“Memory Stick access” message 
appears on the screen. When this 
message disappears, the movie has 
been deleted.
To cancel the deletion
In Step 4, select [Exit].
10:30
PM
2003  7  4
101_0010
Exit
Delete
BACK/NEXT
OK