Pentax K-5 II User Manual (en)

Download
222
Play
bac
k
 Fu
nctio
n
s
7
You can delete all saved images at once.
1
Select [Delete All Images] in the [Playback 1] menu 
and press the four-way controller (
5).
The confirmation screen for deleting all images is displayed.
2
Press the four-way controller (2) to select [Delete All 
Images] and press the 
4 button.
All images are deleted.
The confirmation screen appears when there are protected images. Use 
the four-way controller (23) to select [Delete All] or [Leave All] and 
press the 4 button.
When [Delete All] is selected, protected images are also deleted.
You can protect images from being accidentally deleted.
1
Press the four-way controller (3) in Playback mode.
The playback mode palette appears.
2
Use the four-way controller (2345) to select 
Z
(Protect) and press the 4 button.
The screen to select the protection setting method is displayed.
Deleting All Images
Protecting Images from Deletion (Protect)
Even protected images are deleted if the inserted SD Memory Card is 
formatted.