Nikon 6MB07411-03 User Manual (en)

Download
241
I
A
See Also
The After delete option in the playback menu determines whether the 
next image or the previous image is displayed after an image is deleted 
(
0 281).
A
Voice Memos
If a voice memo has been recorded with the 
selected image, the confirmation dialog shown 
at right will be displayed when the 
O button is 
pressed.
• Image/sound: Select this option and press 
the 
O button to delete both photo and voice 
memo.
• Sound only: Select this option and press the 
O button to delete only 
the voice memo. 
To exit without deleting either voice memo or photo, press 
K.