Panasonic DMCGX1XS User Manual (en)

Download
Basic
- 60 -
¢ Burst group will be treated as a single picture. (All the pictures in the selected burst group will 
be deleted.)
Note
Do not turn the camera off while deleting. Use a battery with sufficient battery power or the AC 
adaptor (optional).
Depending on the number of pictures to be deleted, it may take some time to delete them.
If pictures do not conform to the DCF standard or are protected, they will not be deleted even if 
[DELETE ALL] or [ALL DELETE EXCEPTÜ] is selected.
To delete multiple pictures (up to 100
¢
) or all the pictures
Touch [
].
Touch [DELETE MULTI] or [DELETE ALL].
[DELETE ALL] 
> Confirmation screen is displayed. 
Picture is deleted by selecting [YES].
It is possible to delete all pictures except the ones set as favorite when 
[ ALL DELETE EXCEPTÜ] is selected with the [DELETE ALL] set.
(When [DELETE MULTI] is selected) Touch the 
picture to be deleted.
(repeat this step)
[‚] appears on the selected pictures. Touching again cancels 
the setting.
(When [DELETE MULTI] is selected) Touch [OK].
Confirmation screen is displayed.
Picture is deleted by selecting [YES].