Nikon 13187 User Guide (en)

Download
212
U
Choose whether pictures are automatically displayed in the 
monitor immediately after shooting. If Off is selected, pictures 
can only be displayed by pressing the 
K button.
Choose the picture displayed after an image is deleted.
Choose whether to rotate “tall” (portrait-orientation) pictures 
for display during playback. Note that because the camera itself 
is already in the appropriate orientation during shooting, 
images are not rotated automatically during image review.
Image Review
G button
➜ D playback menu
After Delete
G button
➜ D playback menu
Option
Description
Show next
Display following picture. If deleted picture was last frame, previous 
picture will be displayed.
Show previous
Display previous picture. If deleted picture was first frame, following 
picture will be displayed.
Continue as before
If user was scrolling through pictures in order recorded, following 
picture will be displayed as described for Show next. If user was 
scrolling through pictures in reverse order, previous picture will be 
displayed as described for Show previous.
Rotate Tall
G button
➜ D playback menu
Option
Description
On
“Tall” (portrait-orientation) pictures are automatically rotated for display in the 
camera monitor. Pictures taken with Off selected for Auto image rotation (
0 254
will be displayed in “wide” (landscape) orientation.
Off
“Tall” (portrait-orientation) pictures are displayed in “wide” (landscape) orientation.