Nikon 13187 User Guide (en)

Download
47
s
Deleting Unwanted Photographs
To delete the photograph currently displayed in the monitor, press the 
O (Q) button. 
Note that photographs can not be recovered once deleted.
1
Display the photograph.
Display the photograph you wish to delete 
as described on the preceding page. The 
location of the current image is shown by an 
icon at the bottom left corner of the display.
2
Delete the photograph.
Press the 
O (Q) button. A confirmation 
dialog will be displayed; press the 
O (Q) 
button again to delete the image and return 
to playback. To exit without deleting the 
picture, press 
K.
A
Delete
To delete selected images (
0 190), all images taken on a selected date (0 191), or all images 
in a chosen location on a selected memory card (
0 190), use the Delete option in the 
playback menu.
O (Q) button