Kodak LS633 User Manual (en)

Download
19
Chapter 2
Quickview—Reviewing the Picture Just 
Taken
After you take a picture, the camera screen displays a Quickview of that picture 
for approximately 5 seconds. While the picture is displayed, you can:
m
Review it: If you take no action, the picture 
is saved.
m
Share it: Press the Share button to tag the 
picture for print, email, or as a Favorite. 
(See 
m
Delete it: Press the Delete button while the 
picture and 
 are displayed. Follow the 
prompts to delete the picture.
NOTE: Only the final of a burst series of pictures 
(see 
) is displayed during 
Quickview. If you select Delete, all 
pictures in the burst series are deleted. 
To delete selectively, do so in Review 
(see 
To save battery power, you can turn off the Quickview feature. (See 
.)
AUTO
OFF
delete
OK
Delete
Share