Kodak LS633 User Manual (en)

Download
 38
Chapter 3
Quickview—Reviewing the Video Just 
Taken
After you take a video, the camera screen displays the first frame of the video 
for approximately 5 seconds. While the frame is displayed, you can:
m
Play it: Press the OK button. Press 
 
to adjust the volume. Press OK again to 
pause the video. 
m
Share it: Press the Share button to tag the 
video for email or as a Favorite (see 
).
m
Delete it: Press the Delete button while the 
video and 
 are displayed.
You can turn off the Quickview feature. (See 
.) When Quickview is 
turned off, the video is not displayed on the camera screen after you take it. 
AUTO
OFF
delete
OK