Kodak LS633 User Manual (en)

Download
51
5
Sharing Pictures and Videos
The Share button lets you “tag” your pictures and videos. When they are 
transferred to your computer, you can share:
When Can I Tag My Pictures and Videos?
Tag pictures and videos whenever they appear on the camera screen:
m
Just after you take them, during Quickview (see 
 and 
)
m
After pressing the Review button (see 
)
m
By pressing the Share button at any time.
The last picture taken and the Share menu are displayed.
NOTE: Tags remain until removed. If a tagged picture or video is copied, the tag 
is not copied. In a burst series, only the last picture is tagged during 
Quickview. For details on organizing, printing, or emailing, click the 
Help button in the Kodak EasyShare software. .
Tagged Pictures
Tagged Videos
m
By print
m
By email
m
As Favorites, for easy organization 
on your computer
m
By email
m
As Favorites 
Print (
Email (
)
Favorite (
)
Share 
icons