Kodak Z81612 User Manual (en)

Download
Working with pictures/videos
www.kodak.com/go/support
 17
Deleting pictures/videos
Press the Review button.
Press 
to find a picture/video.
Press the Delete button.
Follow the screen prompts.
Using the undo delete feature
If you accidentally delete a picture/video, use Undo Delete to retrieve it. This feature is 
available only immediately after you delete a picture/video in Review mode (when the 
Undo Delete option appears).
Press 
 to highlight Undo Delete.
Press OK.
The deleted picture/video appears.
Select Exit to exit the Delete menu.
Protecting pictures/videos from deletion
Press the Review button.
Press 
to find a picture/video.
Press the Menu button.
Press 
to highlight Protect, then press OK.
The Protect icon 
 appears with the protected picture/video.
Press the Menu button to exit the menu.
CAUTION:
Formatting internal memory or an SD or SDHC card deletes all 
(including protected) pictures/videos. (Formatting internal 
memory also deletes email addresses and tag names.)