Kodak C15 User Manual (en)

Download
18
www.kodak.com/go/support
Reviewing and editing
Deleting pictures/videos
Press the Review 
button.
Press 
 for previous/next picture/video.
Press the Delete button.
Follow the screen prompts.
NOTE:  To delete protected pictures/videos, remove protection before deleting. (See 
Using the undo delete picture feature
If you accidentally delete a picture, you may be able to use Undo Delete to retrieve it. 
This feature is only available immediately after you delete a picture.
Protecting pictures/videos from deletion
Press the Review 
button.
Press the Menu 
 button.
Press 
 to choose Protect, then press OK.
Press 
 to choose Protect, then press OK. 
A padlock indicates that the picture/video is protected. Clicking OK again removes the 
padlock. Press 
 to protect other pictures/videos, or press 
 to choose Done, 
then press OK.
Press the Menu 
 button to exit the menu.
CAUTION:
Formatting internal memory or an SD or SDHC Card deletes all (including 
protected) pictures/videos. (Formatting internal memory also deletes 
email addresses and keyword tags.)