Kodak CX6230 User Manual (en)

Download
 20
Chapter 2
Quickview—Reviewing the Picture Just 
Taken
After you take a picture, the camera screen displays a Quickview of that picture 
for approximately 5 seconds. While the picture is displayed, you can:
!
Review it: If you take no action, the picture 
is saved.
!
Share it: Press the Share button to tag the 
picture for print, email, or as a Favorite 
(see 
).
!
Delete it: Press the Delete button while the 
picture and 
 are displayed. Follow the 
prompts to delete the picture.
To save battery power, you can turn off the 
Quickview feature (see 
).
Delete
Share
OK