Nikon COOLPIX 5200 User Manual (en)

Download
100
Th
e Pl
ay
b
a
ck Men
u
 Deleting All Pictures (Erase all images)
Delete all pictures stored in the memory or on the memory card.
Notes on Deletion
• Once deleted, pictures can not be recovered. If desired, transfer pictures to a computer be-
fore deletion.
• Pictures marked with a 
 icon are protected and can not be deleted (
Use 
 (ON) to select picture. 
 icon is
marked on the selected picture.
• Repeat steps 2 - 3 to select additional
pictures.
• To deselect picture, select and press
 (OFF). 
 icon will disappear.
Confirmation dialog displayed.
• Select  Yes and press 
 to delete
selected pictures.
• Select No and press 
 to exit without
deleting pictures.
Highlight Erase all images and press 
. Confirmation dialog displayed.
• Select  Yes and press 
 to delete all
pictures.
• Select No and press 
 to exit without
deleting pictures.