Nikon D330018-55VR User Manual (en)

Download
192 Playback and Deletion
Unprotected photographs can be deleted as described below. 
Once deleted, photographs can not be recovered.
Full-Frame, Thumbnail, and Calendar Playback
1
Select an image.
Display the image or highlight it in the thumbnail list in 
thumbnail or calendar playback.
2
Press the 
O button.
A confirmation dialog will be 
displayed.
3
Press the 
O button again.
To delete the photograph, press the 
button again. To exit without deleting 
the photograph, press the 
K button.
Deleting Photographs
Full-frame playback
Thumbnail playback
O button