Nikon 1546 User Manual (en)

Download
40
s
Deleting Unwanted Photographs
To delete the photograph currently displayed in the monitor, press the 
O button. 
Note that photographs can not be recovered once deleted.
1
Display the photograph.
Display the photograph you wish to delete 
as described on the preceding page.
2
Delete the photograph.
Press the 
O button. A confirmation dialog 
will be displayed; press the 
O button again to 
delete the image and return to playback (to 
exit without deleting the picture, press 
K).
A
Delete
To delete selected images (0 127), all images taken on a selected date (0 128), or all images 
in the current playback folder (0 146), use the Delete option in the playback menu.
O button