Canon S330 User Manual (en)

Download
106
Printing
• Use the 
 or 
 button to select
[Printing area] and the   or   button
to select 
 or 
.
• The printing area setting only applies to one image.
• The printing area setting is canceled with the following
operations:
  - When the image is printed,
  - When a print area is set for another image,
  - When the print mode is closed (camera power shut off,
mode dial is turned, cancel is selected without printing
after the printing area is set, or the direct interface
cable is detached).
*EC118usCUGE_094-115,GM
2/25/02, 2:54 PM
106