Panasonic BLVT164P User Manual (en)

Download
3.
Complete each network setup item and click the [Save] button.
For further information about each setting of the “Network Settings” page, refer to page 104.
Note
By unchecking the “Wait for camera restarting.” checkbox, multiple cameras can be continuously
configured.
IMPORTANT
It may take for around 2 minutes to complete to upload the settings to the camera after clicking the
[Save] button. The settings may be invalidated when the LAN cable is disconnected before
completing the upload. In this case, perform the settings again.
When using a firewall (including software), allow access to all UDP ports.
Operating Instructions
165
20 Using the CD-ROM