Casio e110 Справочник Пользователя (en)

Скачать
DELETING IMAGES
E-110
DELETING IMAGES
Your camera lets you use any one of the following four meth-
ods to delete images from its memory. You can delete the
currently displayed image, one or more selected images, all
the images in one or more selected folders, or all the images
in the camera’s memory.
IMPORTANT!
• Image deletion cannot be undone. Before deleting an
image, make sure you no longer need it or you have a
back-up copy saved on you computer, on diskette, or
on some other medium. Be especially careful with
“Deleting All Unprotected Images” operation, which
deletes all unprotected images in memory.
• A protected image cannot be deleted. See “Protecting
Images Against Deletion” on page E-116 for details on
protecting and unprotecting images.
• Delete operations are disabled when all of the images
on the camera’s memory card are protected.
Deleting the Displayed Image
Use the following procedure when you want to delete the
image that is currently on the monitor screen.
1.
Enter the PLAY mode.
2.
Use [+] and [–] to scroll through images and
display the image you want to delete.
3.
Press   
.
4.
In response to the confirmation message that
appears, use [+] and [–] to select “Yes”.
• If you change your mind and do not want to delete the
image, select “No” instead.
5.
Press the shutter release button.
• Displaying a panorama or movie image in step 2 of the
above procedure causes all of the images that make
up the panorama or movie to be deleted.